Download The Weeknd Ariana Grande Save Your Tears Remix Mp3

The Weeknd Ariana Grande Save Your Tears Remix

Streaming List of The Weeknd Ariana Grande Save Your Tears Remix (03:26) , Download the-weeknd-ariana-grande-save-your-tears-remix mp3 for free. The Weeknd Ariana Grande Save Your Tears Remix (4.71 MB) song and listen to The Weeknd Ariana Grande Save Your Tears Remix popular song on Akibodysport: All About Entertainment: Music &Video.

Jika lagu ✓ Lathi tidak bisa disetel, silahkan cari file unduhan nya dibawah yang di generate secara otomatis.

  • The Weeknd & Ariana Grande - Save Your Tears (Remix) (Official Video)
  • The Weeknd & Ariana Grande - Save Your Tears (Remix) (Lyrics)
  • The Weeknd & Ariana Grande – Save Your Tears (Live on The 2021 iHeart Radio Music Awards)
  • The Weeknd & Ariana Grande - Save Your Tears (Remix) (Official Video)
  • The Weeknd, Ariana Grande, Dua Lipa - Save Your Tears (Remix Video)
  • The Weeknd feat Ariana Grande - Save Your Tears (Cosmic Dawn Remix)
  • The Weeknd ft. Ariana Grande - Save your tears Remix live Form iheard Radio Music Awards 2021!!
  • The Weeknd & Ariana Grande - Save Your Tears (Remix) (Lyrics)
  • The Weeknd & Ariana Grande Perform At The 2021 iHeartRadio Music Awards
  • The Weeknd, Ariana Grande - Save Your Tears (Extended Remix)
  • The Weekend & Ariana Grande - ‘Save Your Tears (Remix)’ (Audio)
  • The Weeknd & Ariana Grande - Save Your Tears (Remix) (Live on The 2021 iHeartRadio Music Awards)
  • The Weeknd & Ariana Grande - Save Your Tears (Remix) // Español
  • The Weeknd & Ariana Grande - Save Your Tears (Remix) | TRADUÇÃO | LIVE | LEGENDADO | LETRA | LYRICS
  • The Weeknd & Ariana Grande - Save Your Tears (Remix) Ft. Nicki Minaj, Taylor Swift & Dua Lipa
  • The Weeknd & Ariana Grande - Save Your Tears (Remix)
  • 🔊The Weeknd & Ariana Grande - Save Your Tears (Remix) [Bass Boosted]
  • Save Your Tears (Remix) - The Weeknd with Ariana Grande (1 HOUR LOOP)
  • The Weeknd & Ariana Grande - SAVE YOUR TEARS REMIX (1 HOUR LOOP)
  • Save Your Tears (Remix) - The Weeknd with Ariana Grande (LYRICS)

Description Lagu The Weeknd & Ariana Grande - Save Your Tears (Remix) (Official Video):

Official music video by The Weeknd & Ariana Grande performing "Save Your Tears" (Remix), available everywhere now: TheWeeknd.lnk.to/SYTRMX

►Subscribe to The Weeknd on YouTube: theweeknd.co/subscribeYD

►Get exclusive merch: shop.theweeknd.com

►Follow The Weeknd:
theweeknd.com
instagram.com/theweeknd
twitter.com/theweeknd
facebook.com/theweeknd
snapchat.com/add/theweeknd
triller.co/@theweeknd
tiktok.com/@theweeknd

Production Company: Blinkink @blink_ink
Director: Jack Brown - @jbanimation
Executive Producer: Josef Byrne @philipphlop
Producers: Matt Marsh, Dom Thompson-Talbot & Sami Goddard
Storyboard Artist: Sav Akyüz @splitwigs

Design:
Pete Sharp @petesharp.universe
Dexter Maurer @dextermaurer
James Neilson @jamesxneilson

Character Design: Jack Brown - @jbanimation

Animation:
Anita Gill @_anitagill
Andrew Khosravani @andrew_khosravani
Ed Smith @boxbeatrobot
Katherine Spangenberg @katiediazz.art
Gaurav Wakankar @gwakankar
Maki Yoshikura @maki_animation
Michael Towers @michael.towers
Nikunj Patel @spiralofsorts
Thomas Knowler @knowlerdraws

Compositors:
Jonathan Gallagher @grasptheview
Paul Cheshire @paul_cheshire
Adriano Vessichelli @adrianovessichelli

Editor: David Toba @ediztor

Lyrics:
THE WEEKND
I saw you dancing in a crowded room
You look so happy when I’m not with you
But then you saw me caught you by surprise
A single teardrop falling from your eyes
I don’t know why I run away
I make you cry when I run away
You could’ve asked my why I broke your heart
You could’ve told me that you fell apart
But you walked past me like I wasn’t there
And just pretended like you didn’t care
I don’t know why I run away
I make you cry when I run away
Take me back cause I wanna stay
Save your tears for another…
Save your tears for another day
Save your tears for another day

ARIANA GRANDE
Met you once under a Pisces moon
I kept my distance ‘cause I know that you
Don’t like when I’m with nobody else
I couldn’t help it, I put you through hell
I don’t know why I run away, oh boy
I make you cry when I run away
Boy take me back ‘cause I wanna stay
Save your tears for another
I realize that it’s much too late
And you deserve someone better

THE WEEKND & ARIANA GRANDE
Save your tears for another day
Save your tears for another day
I don’t know why, I run away
I make you cry when I run away
Save your tears for another day
Save your tears for another day
Save your tears for another day
Save your tears for another day
Save your tears for another day
Save your tears for another day

#TheWeeknd #ArianaGrande #SaveYourTearsRemix

Jika kamu menyukai lagu The Weeknd & Ariana Grande - Save Your Tears (Remix) (Official Video) dari channel TheWeekndVEVO, belilah lagu The Weeknd & Ariana Grande - Save Your Tears (Remix) (Official Video) di itunes.
Bagikan Ke Teman!!!
  • # Download Lagu The Weeknd Ariana Grande Save Your Tears Remix
  • # Download Lagu The Weeknd Ariana Grande Save Your Tears Remix Gratis
  • # Download The Weeknd Ariana Grande Save Your Tears Remix MP3 Gratis
  • # Lagu The Weeknd Ariana Grande Save Your Tears Remix Terbaru